YHTEYSTIEDOT 2018 - 19   PUHELIN SÄHKÖPOSTI
Vastuuvalmentaja:

Tommi Pajunen

 0442182914

 pajunen.tommi@gmail.com

 

 

Valmentaja:

 

 Ville Heino

 

 0415448701

 

 ville.heino@tampere.fi

MV-Valmentaja:  Tomi Jortikka  0408012637  tomi.jortikka@tampere.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja:

 Juha Pakarinen  0405049115  juppe45@gmail.com
Huoltajat:  Jani Alanen  0503119800  jani.alanen@tamk.fi
   Juha Kilpijoki  0407587964 juha.kilpijoki@hotmail.com 
   Mauri Viksten  0505911574  mauri.viksten@elisanet.fi
 Rahastonhoitaja:  Jukka Lehtola  040-5649013  nappanahka@gmail.com